PDA

View Full Version : sa-mp.gs is windows or linux ???


kurniarocki
14/02/2014, 03:53 AM
sa-mp.gs is windows or linux ???

Yashas
14/02/2014, 03:59 AM
Upload a DLL plugin and try to load it.If you get ELF Header Error then its Linux or if it loads successfully then its Windows.

Usually hosts run on Linux to avoid Windows License Free.

Yoshiandluigi3
14/02/2014, 04:00 AM
It uses linux.