PDA

View Full Version : [ASK] change location admin jail


divi98
20/02/2014, 06:00 PM
How to change place/location from admin jail?

MattTucker
20/02/2014, 06:22 PM
I believe inside the command's code you'll find a line saying "SetPlayerPos" you can start your samp debug and go to a position - /save - open savedpositions.txt and get the co-ordinates (X,Y,Z)

If you find difficulties then please post the command.

Clad
20/02/2014, 06:25 PM
In your /ajail or /jail command you will find SetPlayerPos, Change it.