PDA

View Full Version : Factions


CallumDaBest
06/03/2014, 03:26 PM
How do i make a faction radio for my factions?
Like i have three factions for so far as testing
ID 1: LSPD
ID 2: FDSA
ID 3: RR
i really want to create a radio for /r and /d

BigBrainAFK
06/03/2014, 03:40 PM
try something like


public SendRadioMessage(member, color, string[])
{
foreach(Player, i)
{
if(IsPlayerConnected(i))
{
if(PlayerInfo[i][pFaktion] == member)
{
SendClientMessage(i, color, string);
}
}
}
}

HK
06/03/2014, 03:40 PM
Show me your variables regarding your faction(s).

XK
06/03/2014, 03:54 PM
let me get home and write the code for you