PDA

View Full Version : HELP: Massive bug at my server [Helpers +rep]


ChristianIvann09
09/03/2014, 04:29 AM
When im going to admin duty.. and my name will change to admin name.. then when i /q. then when a player joins to server the pass dialog will not pops up and if they press "Spawn" button the account will created the player will set the stats the last admin who log out

Sorry for my bad english

Here is my OnPlayerConnect
http://pastebin.com/cSueuy6S

Here is my OnPlayerDisconnect
http://pastebin.com/SWqdMBhy

OnPlayerSpawn:
http://pastebin.com/y2agZ0Q3

I dont know how to solve this problem
I dont know where is the problem caming from

PLEASE HELP ME

ChristianIvann09
09/03/2014, 04:32 AM
or guys, if you will code to me..

if an admin on duty /q then they will set automatically to off duty

admin variable:
[AdminDuty]

ChristianIvann09
09/03/2014, 04:43 AM
ScreenShots:

So, i quit while on duty and my admin account just created in Scriptfiles/users
http://uploadffs.nl/images/2014/03/09/Q2m9o.jpg

Then, now i create new account named: Massive_Amdre (Just for testing the bug)
then it didnt shown me the register dialog it just showing "Spawn" button below my screen so after i pressed spawn My stats is set like "Ivann" account
http://uploadffs.nl/images/2014/03/09/yCi5M.jpg
http://uploadffs.nl/images/2014/03/09/IPEet.jpg

ChristianIvann09
09/03/2014, 04:58 AM
Who can help me? i can rep you

Dipto
09/03/2014, 05:05 AM
cool, no one posted without me and you

ChristianIvann09
09/03/2014, 05:10 AM
cool, no one posted without me and you

What do you mean?

you didnt helped me

anou1
09/03/2014, 09:36 AM
Reset variables when a player connect.

For example, in OnPlayerConnect, so something like this( adapt it for your GM)

pInfo[playerid][Admin] = 0;

And for all other variables.

ChristianIvann09
09/03/2014, 09:59 AM
Reset variables when a player connect.

For example, in OnPlayerConnect, so something like this( adapt it for your GM)

pInfo[playerid][Admin] = 0;

And for all other variables.

what?

i cant understand

do you have skype? add me : christianivann09