PDA

View Full Version : ifplayername


RazSofer
16/03/2014, 11:37 AM
Hi, i wanna do that if admin or a vip or player enters to the server it says something like:
V.I.P is in the server! show respect ;)
Or
Admin is in the server! no cheats allow now :@
Or
Gay Roy(My Friend haha) Is Here

KingyKings
16/03/2014, 12:54 PM
It will depend on what admin script you are using if you are using your own..

You can simply use something like

if(adminlevel => 1)
{
SendClientMessageToAll( 0x6495EDAA, "An admin has connected to the server!");
return 1;
}

RazSofer
17/03/2014, 08:18 AM
It will depend on what admin script you are using if you are using your own..

You can simply use something like

if(adminlevel => 1)
{
SendClientMessageToAll( 0x6495EDAA, "An admin has connected to the server!");
return 1;
}

Thanks Dude! works great with matching to my amod