PDA

View Full Version : Interiors


FaZeRs
17/03/2014, 01:49 PM
Why when i enter some interiors i am just falling thrue the ground?

Greaper
17/03/2014, 01:50 PM
Do you have "Interior Objects Loading" in your server?

FaZeRs
17/03/2014, 01:55 PM
I am falling from default interiors too. And custom map is on filterscript.

And i used coords to TP there

xXNukeTripperXx
17/03/2014, 02:00 PM
You need to use the real ID like when you set it it needs to be 100% the real Location ID as INterior

"Rp script then /hhedit (Houseid) Interior and get the real id for where you want it

Greaper
17/03/2014, 02:00 PM
Try this :)

If the Floor object is CreateObject change it to CreateDynamicObject and dont forget to add #include <streamer> and if your floor object is CreateDynamicObject Change it to CreateObject :)

Give me some +rep if i helped :)

FaZeRs
17/03/2014, 02:06 PM
How can i add that if that interior is orginal not custom ;D

Greaper
17/03/2014, 02:10 PM
How can i add that if that interior is orginal not custom ;D

TogglePlayerControllable(playerid, 0);
for(new o = 0; o < 6; o++) {
TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid, ObjectsLoadingTD[o]);
}
SetPVarInt(playerid, "LoadingObjects", 1);
SetTimerEx("SafeLoadObjects", 3000, 0, "d", playerid);

FaZeRs
17/03/2014, 02:32 PM
Fixed.

HINT: Don't use to much CreateObject use better CreateDynamicObject.
I am using like Static Objects,
#define MAX_STATIC_OBJECTS 275
new StaticObject[MAX_STATIC_OBJECTS];
StaticObject[126] = CreateObject