PDA

View Full Version : AttachObject [HELP]


LazyGamer99
18/03/2014, 03:54 PM
Hello there, does anyone know how could i set attach object to player if it's holding 10k? I want to add briefcase to player if it's holding 10k or more, so i was searching how to do it, but it didn't help.

This is my script code, please don't judge me, i am noob :D and btw, it's ZCMD

stock Briefcase(objectid, playerid, Float:OffsetX, Float:OffsetY, Float:OffsetZ, Float:rX, Float:rY, Float:rZ)
{
if(PlayerLogged[playerid] == 0) return 1;
if(GetMoney(playerid) < 10000);
SetPlayerHoldingObject(playerid, 1210, 5, 0, 0, 0)
if(GetMoney(playerid) > 10000);
StopPlayerHoldingObject(playerid)
return 1;
}

LazyGamer99
18/03/2014, 05:02 PM
bump

Matess
18/03/2014, 08:30 PM
First at all:

SetPlayerHoldingObject
Warning: This function was removed in SA-MP 0.3c. check SetPlayerAttachedObject

then


stock Briefcase(playerid, index, modelid, bone, Float:OffsetX, Float:OffsetY, Float:OffsetZ, Float:rX, Float:rY, Float:rZ)
{
if(PlayerLogged[playerid] == 0) return 1;
if(GetMoney(playerid) > 10000);
SetPlayerAttachedObject(playerid, index, modelid, bone, Float:OffsetX, Float:OffsetY, Float:OffsetZ, Float:rX, Float:rY, Float:rZ);
if(GetMoney(playerid) < 10000);
RemovePlayerAttachedObject(playerid, index);
return 1;
}

//somewhere
Briefcase(playerid, 3, 1210, 6, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0);//6 is right hand

MP2
18/03/2014, 08:44 PM
INDENT.

LazyGamer99
19/03/2014, 11:31 AM
Thanks!