PDA

View Full Version : Car Dealer


CallumDaBest
19/03/2014, 06:49 PM
I need to put three vehicles which are : Rancher, Admiral and an Sanchez at three coordinates
Rancher:170,-138.9159,1123.4893,19.7500,267.8520,0,0,0,0,0,0);
Admiral:170,-138.3756,1126.8125,19.7500,269.0111,0,0,0,0,0,0
Sanchez:170,-138.8431,1129.2848,19.7500,269.0111,0,0,0,0,0,0
And they need to be put as a price so players can buy them!
Rancher: 25k
Admiral: 10k
Sanchez: 4k
Could you please do that for me i have tried and failed so i need someone to do it for me i have deleted my code!

CallumDaBest
19/03/2014, 07:19 PM
Someone please help me!

Carac
19/03/2014, 07:47 PM
You need to have a filterscript or scripted dealership system for this probably.

CallumDaBest
19/03/2014, 08:03 PM
No right Filterscript for this!
Please help

CallumDaBest
19/03/2014, 08:21 PM
Please help i need this done!!!

CallumDaBest
20/03/2014, 06:10 PM
Please help There is no right filterscript for this and i need it done within my script!

Tadas
20/03/2014, 06:37 PM
Try to create vehicle on GameModeInit and under OnPlayerEnterVehicle put something like this and try do a dialog when player enter in that vehicle:
public OnPlayerEnterVehicle(playerid,vehicleid,ispassenge r)
{
if(GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 489) // 489 is the rancher id
{
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, bla bla bla");
}
return 1;
}

And when under OnDialogRespone create a dialog.

CallumDaBest
20/03/2014, 06:42 PM
That does not make sense could you create the whole code?

Zeppo
20/03/2014, 07:28 PM
God. Stop bumping! Use this:
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=460706
If you don't use Y_INI, change it.