PDA

View Full Version : Pickup not working


[IND]Crazy
04/04/2014, 01:11 PM
Solved

Vince
04/04/2014, 01:15 PM
I'm not entirely sure why you aren't creating one large array with 60 cells instead of several smaller ones.
You need a loop like this:


for(new i; i < sizeof(ArmorPick); i++)
{
if(pickupid == ArmorPick[i])
{
// SetPlayerArmour etc
break;
}
}

[IND]Crazy
04/04/2014, 01:31 PM
thanks worked
rep ++