PDA

View Full Version : PAWNO COMPILE PROBLEM


DonBonanno
16/04/2014, 01:33 PM
Hello...
I can't compile my gamemode...When i prees "Compile" i don't see any result..
Look :

When i preess compile the compile screen don't have results..

http://i60.tinypic.com/jscdgz.png

And DOWN i have this :

http://i61.tinypic.com/wkjxhu.png

And the .amx is 0 bytes !

i tried to compile old version and don't work..Yesterday has working...Sorry for my bad english..

ChristianIvann09
16/04/2014, 01:34 PM
Hello...
I can't compile my gamemode...When i prees "Compile" i don't see any result..
Look :

When i preess compile the compile screen don't have results..

http://i60.tinypic.com/jscdgz.png

And DOWN i have this :

http://i61.tinypic.com/wkjxhu.png

And the .amx is 0 bytes !

i tried to compile old version and don't work..Yesterday has working...Sorry for my bad english..

Just wait, its compiling.

JUST WAIT

Flake.
16/04/2014, 01:35 PM
Seems like your compiler has corrupt, have you tried removing all your pawno files are re-downloading the package?

ChristianIvann09
16/04/2014, 01:38 PM
Seems like your compiler has corrupt, have you tried removing all your pawno files are re-downloading the package?

No maybe he got many lines in his script. Maybe its lagging or what?

DonBonanno
16/04/2014, 01:42 PM
I waiting but he don't doing something...That screen remaining like in photo.. [I have around 60.000 lines]

ChristianIvann09
16/04/2014, 01:45 PM
I waiting but he don't doing something...That screen remaining like in photo..

hmmm....

Maybe some of files are deleted inside your pawno folder

try to reinstall it

MohanedZzZ
16/04/2014, 01:46 PM
This always happen with me with i add a hugh wrong codes by mistake.
Search your GM again maybe you will find a bugged code there.

DonBonanno
16/04/2014, 01:48 PM
I reinstalled it..Don't work..I tried with other pawno from my PC and don't work .

@MoHaNeD..I tried to compile a old version and don't work...That version worked yesterday..

Flake.
16/04/2014, 01:48 PM
No maybe he got many lines in his script. Maybe its lagging or what?

He says he gets outputted with a amx file that's 0 bytes.

Either he's being impatient and not letting it compile or it's corrupt

Stinged
16/04/2014, 01:50 PM
It happened to me once.
Find the thing you added it after your last working compile and make it as a comment using // or /* */ then try compiling it. If it worked, ask for help to fix that code.

DonBonanno
16/04/2014, 01:59 PM
Don't work...

i tried to compile any gamemode [ALL GAMEMODES FROM my PC] with all pawno..don't work..SAME

ChristianIvann09
16/04/2014, 02:28 PM
Don't work...

i tried to compile any gamemode [ALL GAMEMODES FROM my PC] with all pawno..don't work..SAME

Did you try to download the whole package of 0.3z?

http://sa-mp.com/download.php

or Just be PAINTENCE. Drink some cup of cofee while waiting and watch youtube videos