PDA

View Full Version : some help with a code


jimis
21/05/2014, 11:57 AM
else if (GetPlayerWantedLevel(pId) >= 1)


i have this code on one command anyway i want to make it work if player has >= 1 wanted level AND if he has <=6 wanted level, how i can code it?? thanks

Konstantinos
21/05/2014, 11:59 AM
So if the wanted level is between 1 and 6?

else if (1 <= GetPlayerWantedLevel(pId) <= 6)

jimis
21/05/2014, 12:02 PM
So if the wanted level is between 1 and 6?

else if (1 <= GetPlayerWantedLevel(pId) <= 6)


yea thanks man!! :)