PDA

View Full Version : WP_Hash Help me


TheThirdNeo
03/06/2014, 10:57 PM
Help me when I tried to run the server it gives me this error
http://i60.tinypic.com/2ivof2t.jpg


MyVPS is 64bit windows

Scrillex
03/06/2014, 11:12 PM
Whirpool failed to load redownload whirlpool plugin and put in plugin folder.

TheThirdNeo
03/06/2014, 11:17 PM
I did that but nothing happened. tell me what to do

KevinPRINCE
03/06/2014, 11:29 PM
Type "loadfs Whirlpool" if it doesn't load. Make sure Whirlpool is with the rest of the plugins, inside plugins. Also make sure on your server.cfg its Whirlpool.dll if your using windows.

TheThirdNeo
03/06/2014, 11:44 PM
I don't know, But whirlpool is not filterscript it's plugin, Anyone can help?

Scrillex
03/06/2014, 11:55 PM
Show me where is your hash function...

TheThirdNeo
04/06/2014, 12:08 AM
What do you mean?

BlackSirrah239
04/06/2014, 09:20 AM
I don't know, But whirlpool is not filterscript it's plugin, Anyone can help?

Make sure you have Whirlpool.dll in the plugins line as according to Server.cfg (http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/Server.cfg).

iZN
04/06/2014, 09:23 AM
Plugin fails to load. Do you even have Whirlpool.dll in the plugins folder?