PDA

View Full Version : Custom map I made is bugged? How to fix it?


lnsolvee
25/07/2014, 12:57 PM
Hello, first of all sorry if I am posting this on the wrong section (but I suppose this is the best section to post it since the other parts of the forums are not related to this.

Alright so very simple, I made a map, and its a bit bugged. Some objects dont appear until you get very close to them (look screenshots)
http://i.imgur.com/RLX930d.png
http://i.imgur.com/3Tm7WNK.jpg
Is it some objects that I added which bugs the map? too many objects? (about 600-700 objects for the whole interior).

Thank you very much for helping me.
Have a great day.

SpikY_
25/07/2014, 01:05 PM
insolvee i think it bcz of alot of object .. FPS is too much high .. in my imagination.

if anyone say you its bugged .. i can't see objects so say them get a better internet connection :)

fonia5
25/07/2014, 01:37 PM
Edit the Draw-distance it should be set to 250.
or you can convert the object's to createobject if your using createdynamicobject