PDA

View Full Version : Help please!!


Brys
16/08/2014, 06:44 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/t1.0-9/10426212_699932390055315_5289205235325122235_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/t1.0-9/10622781_699932443388643_1787943605473976251_n.jpg

I added this "for save server" and it gives the errors // New Server Saves

forward SaveServer1(); // Characters
public SaveServer1()
{
foreach(Player, i)
{
if(IsPlayerLoggedIn(i))
{
SaveChar(i);
}
return 1;
}
forward SaveServer2(); // Garages & Motds & Map Icons
public SaveServer2()
{
SaveGarages();
SaveMOTDS();
SaveMapIcons();
return 1;
}
forward SaveServer3(); // Factions & Points & Arrest Point
public SaveServer3()
{
SaveFactions();
SavePoints();
SaveArrestPoint();
return 1;
}
forward SaveServer4(); // Families & Gates
public SaveServer4()
{
SaveFamilies();
SaveGates();
SaveHouses();
return 1;
}
forward SaveServer5(); // Doors & Drugs
public SaveServer5()
{
SaveDoors();
SaveDrugs();
SaveBiz();
return 1;
}

forward SaveServer6(); // Houses
public SaveServer6()
{
SaveHouses();
return 1;
}
forward SaveServer7(); // Businesses
public SaveServer7()
{
SaveBiz();
return 1;
}


forward SaveServer();
public SaveServer()
{
foreach(Player, i)
{
if(IsPlayerLoggedIn(i))
{
SaveChar(i);
}
}
//SaveFactions();
SaveGarages();
//SaveFamilies();
SavePoints();
// SaveBiz();
// SaveHouses();
// SaveDoors();
SaveGates();
//SaveMapIcons();
//SaveArrestPoint();
SaveDrugs();
//SaveMOTDS();
return 1;
}
forward SaveFactionFiles();
public SaveFactionFiles()
{
SaveFactions();
SaveArrestPoint();
SaveMOTDS();
SaveMapIcons();
return 1;
}
forward SaveBizsHouses();
public SaveBizsHouses()
{
SaveBiz();
SaveHouses();
SaveDoors();
return 1;
}
forward SaveOtherFiles();
public SaveOtherFiles()
{
SaveFamilies();
return 1;
}

Faisal_khan
16/08/2014, 06:46 PM
The symbols are not defined that's it. I am pretty sure that you are editing a GM, which is a very bad habit to start with. I suggest you to start from scratch mate.

Clad
16/08/2014, 06:51 PM
The code you gave as doesn't have any of that symboles.

AdmCmd
16/08/2014, 06:55 PM
simply: did you define those symbols?

Brys
16/08/2014, 07:09 PM
I used Missing Brackets finder 2,didn't work,i have another save codes it doesn't gave this,i want this to save dealer ship Look at this : http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=531883

Brys
16/08/2014, 07:11 PM
@AdmCmd What ? I'm newbie in script,what you mean and how to do it ?

AdmCmd
16/08/2014, 07:15 PM
Well if you are a newbie scripter that GM is not really for you. However, for example "RPN" needs to be defined(you need to tell the script what does it do). The best way is using 'stock'.

Brys
16/08/2014, 07:19 PM
American Role Play gamemode