PDA

View Full Version : Loading mysql


ShoortyFl
06/01/2015, 03:32 PM
So i don't know what is going on, in the database it's saved correctly, but when i load it to server letters mess up not showing text correctly

in db:

http://i.imgur.com/SyUbTsQ.png

on server:

http://i.imgur.com/5zW32N7.png

This is how i load it

cache_get_field_content(i, "Adresa", temp);
format(HInfo[i][Adresa], 50, "%s", temp);

and just another question, how can i make label showing above pickup not in it ?

RedFusion
06/01/2015, 03:34 PM
do you save it as a packed string?

ShoortyFl
06/01/2015, 04:56 PM
Just a part of scrip :

new id = SpawnedHouses+1;

"INSERT INTO `kuce` (`Adresa`) VALUES ('Commerce %d')", id);

ShoortyFl
06/01/2015, 09:49 PM
anyone ?

ShoortyFl
08/01/2015, 08:59 PM
anyone ?

Sawalha
08/01/2015, 09:04 PM
you don't need to format the destination (HInfo[i][Adresa]) be cause "cache_get_field_content" already does.

cache_get_field_content(i, "Adresa", HInfo[i][Adresa], /* Your mysql connection , default , it's known as "mysql", */, sizeof(HInfo[i][Adresa]);