PDA

View Full Version : how to create Bussines.cfg in PPC_Business


Jihanz
07/01/2015, 06:44 AM
HELP ME AGAIN :D

How To Create File business.cfg ?

PowerPC603
07/01/2015, 06:58 AM
I can't open my script at work, because their firewall doesn't allow me to access my own script online (which is on my private webspace provided by my ISP).

I don't remember much about the code regarding businesses, but isn't this the file created automatically by the script which remembers the business-time?

If it is, that file is automatically created by the script itself, unless you failed to create the proper folder, in which case your server will crash.

Jihanz
07/01/2015, 07:24 AM
I can't open my script at work, because their firewall doesn't allow me to access my own script online (which is on my private webspace provided by my ISP).

I don't remember much about the code regarding businesses, but isn't this the file created automatically by the script which remembers the business-time?

If it is, that file is automatically created by the script itself, unless you failed to create the proper folder, in which case your server will crash.

Thanks... :D