PDA

View Full Version : fdm help


Rabea
07/01/2015, 07:38 PM
okey, if a cop kills someone he will be criminal as Murder, i'm trying to do it, but it won't work.

cop thing:


if(IsACop[killerid] == playerid)


and here one somone kill someone


new playerb;
format(string, sizeof(string), "OnPlayerDeath: %s has killed %s using %s.", NORPN(killerid), NORPN(playerid), RWN(reason));
SendAdminMessage(COLOR_DARKRED, 1, string);
AddZaiatWantedLevel(killerid, "First Degree Murder");
SendClientMessage(killerid, COLOR_RED, " You are now criminal, Your crime is: First Degree Murder, Reported by: Unknown.");
PlayerPlaySound(playerb,1054,0.0,0.0,0.0);
format(string, sizeof(string), "LSPD/FBI/ARMY: %s has commited a crime for: First Degree Murder, Reporter: Unknown.", NORPN(killerid));
SendCopMessage(COLOR_PURPLE, string);
SendFBIMessage(COLOR_PURPLE, string);
SendARMYMessage(COLOR_PURPLE, string);
Log("logs/kill.log", string);


i want if a cop kills a player he won't be a criminal.
Thanks for helping :)

Kimossab
07/01/2015, 07:48 PM
if(IsACop[killerid] == playerid)

??? That makes no sense... Shouldn't it be just if(IsACop[killerid]) ?

Rabea
07/01/2015, 07:54 PM
can you help me to add it?

Rabea
08/01/2015, 07:20 AM
Bump

Ironboy
08/01/2015, 09:37 AM
okey, if a cop kills someone he will be criminal as Murder, i'm trying to do it, but it won't N]
.
.
.
.
i want if a cop kills a player he won't be a criminal.

What that supposed to mean

Rabea
08/01/2015, 10:13 AM
If a cop killed some one he will be criminal as "first degree murder"
I want if cop killed someone he wont be criminal

Rabea
08/01/2015, 03:16 PM
Bump

Kimossab
08/01/2015, 03:56 PM
public OnPlayerDeath(playerid, killerid, reason)
{
if(IsPlayerCop[killerid]) return 1;
//rest of code
}