PDA

View Full Version : DM CMD


iCurse
29/01/2015, 09:26 PM
Can someone show me a dm command like when you join dm you'll get to RC Battlefield and if you used /dm again, it will say "You are already on DM". And if you typed /leavedm you spawn again.

xVIP3Rx
29/01/2015, 09:31 PM
What about you make them and if you had a problem post it here, or hire (http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=447813)somebody to make it for you..

iCurse
30/01/2015, 01:24 AM
You mad brah?

Abagail
30/01/2015, 01:29 AM
CMD:dm(playerid, params[])
{
SendErrorMessageEx(playerid);
return 1;
}

stock SendErrorMessageEx(playerid)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, "This is for scripting help, not script requests!");
return 1;
}


Your welcome! :)

Gangster-rocks
30/01/2015, 01:54 AM
You mad brah?

with that attitude of yours, you will /never/ be the best samp scripter.
I was going to help you until I've read your comment lol, typical 12 y/o samp kids, i swear..

All I have to say :')

iCurse
30/01/2015, 08:44 AM
with that attitude of yours, you will /never/ be the best samp scripter.
I was going to help you until I've read your comment lol, typical 12 y/o samp kids, i swear..

All I have to say :')

Hmm, yea :3