PDA

View Full Version : Help


Edw
07/02/2015, 02:10 PM
Hello. I started working in a war server, the problem is that if I get my ip to fit their and others are not doing this, I go. I thought it was from the net issue but if I open my RPG server I go. Server.cfg I checked and I did like the RPG, know of what could be?


echo Executing Server Config...
lanmode 0
rcon_password 123456
maxplayers 10
port 7777
hostname War Server [0.3z]
gamemode0 war 1
filterscripts
announce 0
query 1
chatlogging 0
weburl www.sa-mp.com
onfoot_rate 40
incar_rate 40
weapon_rate 40
stream_distance 300.0
stream_rate 1000
maxnpc 0
plugins streamer
logtimeformat [%H:%M:%S]
lagcompmode 1

SkillNasr
07/02/2015, 02:13 PM
i didnt understand nthing

Edw
07/02/2015, 02:23 PM
Only appears to me that the server is started at restu not go like that IP would be nonexistent

HazardouS
07/02/2015, 02:23 PM
Set announce to 1 and port-forward your IP on port 7777. What's port-forwarding? Look it up on ******.