PDA

View Full Version : Textdraw Help (+rep)


Ritzy2K
16/02/2015, 06:35 PM
It isnt a help with some code... but rather i want to know how to write that particular thing..

Can anyone explain me everything about The menu the textdraws menu... For example...if some thing is mentioned as '1' on textdraw and then i press F6/T and type 1 then that option is selected...how do i make that? does it also use something like OnDialogResponse to know whats done and selecting what?

and can i use textdraw editor to create it? explain me everything please.. :) please.

Thankyou in advance :p

xVIP3Rx
16/02/2015, 06:40 PM
Wiki tutorial (http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/Creating_a_simple_Menu)
Other tutorial (http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=303580)

Ritzy2K
16/02/2015, 06:43 PM
i think its the normal gta san andreas menu? I mean the textdraw menu kinda...ever visited crazybobs? ShowTextDrawMenuForPlayer is the function i guess m not sure about anything actually.

xVIP3Rx
16/02/2015, 06:48 PM
You can do your customized menu using textdraws, or use the easy samp menu.

I'm not experienced with textdraws menu, I used it once for the model preview, like this (http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=407045).

Some include I've found, I think it makes creating textdraws menus easier, check it out.
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=548579

Ritzy2K
16/02/2015, 06:50 PM
i dont want the normal san andreas menu.. lol... the textdraw one...looks pretty attractive.. can i also use ipleomaxs textdraw editor to create em...?

xVIP3Rx
16/02/2015, 06:55 PM
i dont want the normal san andreas menu.. lol... the textdraw one...looks pretty attractive..
As I said, It's not better, But its way easier than the textdraws one.

can i also use ipleomaxs textdraw editor to create em...?
I think so, But you'll have to Adjust them to be menus..

Ritzy2K
16/02/2015, 06:57 PM
by the way...the link u gave for the include...is way better :D better than i expected thanks man..^^
+rep :))