PDA

View Full Version : Streamer Object , Help mer plsss


Phuong
04/03/2015, 04:23 AM
http://i.imgur.com/9Nbfdqh.png
http://i.imgur.com/Er3cIuv.png
Object load slowww :(
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dYkoYRu_auw&feature=youtu.be
Thanks.

!R1Ch@rD!
04/03/2015, 04:26 AM
I do not understand your problem

CalvinC
04/03/2015, 05:09 AM
Check if there might be too many objects, the limit is 1000.

Phuong
04/03/2015, 05:28 AM
Check if there might be too many objects, the limit is 1000.

820 Object :(

JaydenJason
04/03/2015, 05:38 AM
Use incognitos streamer and use CreateDynamicObject instead?
For me it looks like you're using CreateObject..

Phuong
04/03/2015, 05:45 AM
Use incognitos streamer and use CreateDynamicObject instead?
For me it looks like you're using CreateObject..

CreateDynamicObject(19448, 45.76070, 353.95859, 955.63641, 0.00000, 0.00000, 0.00000); i use Incognitos streamer

Kaliber
04/03/2015, 06:59 AM
Set the DrawDistance higher ;)

zetX
04/03/2015, 07:02 AM
Facing same problem...

Phuong
04/03/2015, 11:01 AM
Set the DrawDistance higher ;)
How to set the DrawDistance ?

Kaliber
04/03/2015, 11:31 AM
How to set the DrawDistance ?
Well, look at the parameter:

CreateDynamicObject(modelid, Float:x, Float:y, Float:z, Float:rx, Float:ry, Float:rz, worldid = -1, interiorid = -1, playerid = -1, Float:streamdistance = 300.0);

So you do sth like this:

CreateDynamicObject(19448, 45.76070, 353.95859, 955.63641, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0, -1, -1, -1, 600.0);

Greekz 8)

Phuong
05/03/2015, 02:19 AM
Well, look at the parameter:

CreateDynamicObject(modelid, Float:x, Float:y, Float:z, Float:rx, Float:ry, Float:rz, worldid = -1, interiorid = -1, playerid = -1, Float:streamdistance = 300.0);

So you do sth like this:

CreateDynamicObject(19448, 45.76070, 353.95859, 955.63641, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0, -1, -1, -1, 600.0);

Greekz 8)

and server.cfg ?

Gammix
05/03/2015, 02:40 AM
Read the Native notes in the plugin's thread.
Streamer_UpdateEx to preload all objects and items before setting positions.