PDA

View Full Version : [HELP] how to check


V4at
04/03/2015, 08:42 PM
Hi, I don't know how to check if player is in this zone: GangZoneCreate(-2244.038, -281.7203, -2070.217, -25.29763);
What function should be used??

CalvinC
04/03/2015, 08:46 PM
There's a tutorial how to check if player's is in an area on the wiki, and multiple topics if you searched on ******.
http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/Areacheck

Detoria
05/03/2015, 02:26 AM
Or IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint (http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint).

IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid,-2244.038, -281.7203, -2070.217,7.0);

Gammix
05/03/2015, 02:32 AM
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=556670
Read the callback OnPlayerEnterGangZone.

That can also very easily made with the the help of dynamic areas, thats what my include do.
CreateDynamicRectangle from streamer plugin: http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=102865