PDA

View Full Version : How to make a interior for a house


KiM0Ro
22/03/2015, 08:08 PM
Hi,how to make a interior for a house(bank) if i have all coordonates,thanks

alexus
22/03/2015, 09:03 PM
Add a pickup at the entrance that teleports you to the interior coords. Add another inside to exit.

Chrillzen
22/03/2015, 09:12 PM
Check interiors and coords on ******. Use SetPlayerPos and SetPlayerInterior in a command. You might also want to use IsPlayerInRangeOf.