PDA

View Full Version : Help with my server


KiM0Ro
23/03/2015, 06:10 PM
Hi everyone,why my server say me when i want to enter in anyone faction car this http://s1.postimg.org/4hi1h36uz/sa_mp_009.jpg (http://postimg.org/image/4hi1h36uz/)

MrCallum
23/03/2015, 06:18 PM
Show us your code for LSPD cruiser(s) or CTRL+F and search for:
You do not have permission to drive this car. Rent a room at the owner's house first!

KiM0Ro
23/03/2015, 07:51 PM
Here are the codes incar[playerid] = true;
TeleportTime[playerid] = 10;
GetVehiclePos(vehicleid, ReadPlayerPosition[playerid][ReadX], ReadPlayerPosition[playerid][ReadY], ReadPlayerPosition[playerid][ReadZ]);
if(vehicleid >=1 && vehicleid <68)
{
if(vehicleid ==PlayerInfo[playerid][Housekey] || (ispassenger == 1)){}
else
{
TogglePlayerControllable(playerid,0);
SetTimerEx("UnfreezeTime", 10, false, "d", playerid);
SendClientMessage(playerid,-1," You have no permission to drive this car. Rent a room at the owner's house first!");
}
}

CalvinC
23/03/2015, 07:58 PM
Is PlayerInfo[playerid][Housekey] set to the vehicle's ID that you're trying to enter?

Fantje
23/03/2015, 07:59 PM
Here are the codes incar[playerid] = true;
TeleportTime[playerid] = 10;
GetVehiclePos(vehicleid, ReadPlayerPosition[playerid][ReadX], ReadPlayerPosition[playerid][ReadY], ReadPlayerPosition[playerid][ReadZ]);
if(vehicleid >=1 && vehicleid <68)
{
if(vehicleid ==PlayerInfo[playerid][Housekey] || (ispassenger == 1)){}
else
{
TogglePlayerControllable(playerid,0);
SetTimerEx("UnfreezeTime", 10, false, "d", playerid);
SendClientMessage(playerid,-1," You have no permission to drive this car. Rent a room at the owner's house first!");
}
}


Is this your script?