PDA

View Full Version : [HELP] streamer plugin not working


joedyjoe
30/03/2015, 11:40 AM
Everything else is alright. It's .dll, I tried even .so, even just pure "streamer". If someone has Skype, could you help me? PM / Drop your Skype on the comments.

NoDi522
30/03/2015, 11:41 AM
Nodi™

joedyjoe
30/03/2015, 12:09 PM
And also my server isn't loading when I log in. Gamemode: Unknown.

Wassimo
30/03/2015, 12:15 PM
What system you use windows or linux ?