PDA

View Full Version : Script problem


oppo1234
21/04/2015, 01:20 PM
How to solve?
http://i375.photobucket.com/albums/oo194/oppo123q/VFWLT831DM7BN4D69N_zpsghkfnbpl.png
http://i375.photobucket.com/albums/oo194/oppo123q/2AWEM5VZ68SEO782_zpslsmvfjem.png

Azula
21/04/2015, 02:00 PM
#pragma unused c
#pragma unused ZCMD_ProcessCommand

edit : place your cmd at the end

Ahmad45123
21/04/2015, 02:04 PM
#pragma unused c
#pragma unused ZCMD_ProcessCommand

This will never fix the problem, It'll just hide it.
Please don't teach others the wrong ways.

And about your problem, Try downloading latest version of ZCMD.

Azula
21/04/2015, 02:11 PM
yea sorry

fuckingcruse
21/04/2015, 04:11 PM
1st thing , for making your coding for comfortable let OnPlayerModeInit , OnPlayerConnet and OnPlayerDisconnect be on the top , and cmds down to make it more clear..

2nd Update the includes version as ahmad said..

3rd try making the code yourself will make your learn it more easily..

Good Day