PDA

View Full Version : Fisher System Help


Scylles
27/06/2015, 11:20 AM
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
new string[256];
CMD:baliklarim(playerid, params[])/////Line36
{
format(string,sizeof(string), "(( {33FF00}%d {FFFFFF}adet balığınız var. ))", Balik[playerid]);
SendClientMessage(playerid, -1,string);
return 1;
}


Hı I found one Fisher System But it was stcmp. I was converted to zcmd. But I have a few Error at one Line.

Error:
C:\Users\Mertcan\AppData\Local\Temp\Rar$DIa0.271\b alik.pwn(36) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\Mertcan\AppData\Local\Temp\Rar$DIa0.271\b alik.pwn(36) : error 017: undefined symbol "cmd_baliklarim"
C:\Users\Mertcan\AppData\Local\Temp\Rar$DIa0.271\b alik.pwn(36) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\Mertcan\AppData\Local\Temp\Rar$DIa0.271\b alik.pwn(36) : fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line

Compilation aborted.Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright (c) 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase


4 Errors.

NeamPojma
27/06/2015, 11:25 AM
Delete OnPlayerCommandText,
You need to put your CMD outside any publics,personally i did it at end of script also put

CMD:baliklarim(playerid, params[])/////Line36
{
new string[256];
format(string,sizeof(string), "(( {33FF00}%d {FFFFFF}adet balığınız var. ))", Balik[playerid]);
SendClientMessage(playerid, -1,string);
return 1;
}

Also did u add #include <zcmd> ?

Scylles
27/06/2015, 11:39 AM
OnPlayerCommand:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
new string[256];
CMD:baliklarim(playerid, params[])
{
format(string,sizeof(string), "(( {33FF00}%d {FFFFFF}adet balığınız var. ))", Balik[playerid]);
SendClientMessage(playerid, -1,string);
return 1;
}

CMD:balikci(playerid, params[])
{
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 1,359.908630, -2031.961914, 7.835937))
{
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, DBALIK, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "BalıkÁı", "Olta satın al\nBalık sat", "Tamam","İptal");
return 1;
}
}

CMD:baliktut(playerid, params[])
{

if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 40.0, 382.310699, -2065.820312, 7.835937))
{
if(Olta[playerid] == 1)
{
if(BalikTutuyor[playerid] == 0)
{
TogglePlayerControllable(playerid, 0);
BalikTutuyor[playerid] = 1;
ApplyAnimation(playerid,"SWORD","sword_block",50.0,0,1,0,1,1);
SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, "{FF9999}(( {FFFFFF}Balık tutmaya başladınız. {FF9999}))");
SetTimerEx("BalikTut", 10000, false, "i", playerid);
}
return 1;
}
SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, "{FF9999}(( {FF0000}HATA: {FFFFFF}Oltanız yok. {FF9999}))");
return 1;
}
SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, "{FF9999}(( {FF0000}HATA: {FFFFFF}Yalnızca iskelede balık tutabilirsiniz. {FF9999})) ");
return 1;
}

return 0;
}
I already add zcmd at includes

NeamPojma
27/06/2015, 11:46 AM
Put all CMD: code outside of OnPlayerCommand

Scylles
27/06/2015, 11:49 AM
I Fix Thanks