PDA

View Full Version : Teleport Problem


Sc0pion
29/06/2015, 09:33 AM
Fixed!

Terrorizt
29/06/2015, 09:40 AM
Change SetPlayerInterior(playerid, -1); to SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 0);

ItzRbj
29/06/2015, 09:53 AM
Please change your code from SetPlayerInterior(playerid, -1); to SetPlayerInterior (playerid, 0);

kyriakos587
29/06/2015, 10:35 AM
if(checkpointid == regular_player_club[0])
{
if(GetPlayerScore(playerid) < 1000)
{
new string[256];
format(string, sizeof(string), "[ ERROR: You must be a Regular Player 5: Gunnery Sergeant in order to enter the Regular Player Club, please type /ranks to know the requirements. ]") ;
SendClientMessage(playerid,red,string);
return 1;
}
else
{
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 3);
SetPlayerPos(playerid, 962.7755,-53.2472,1001.1246) ;
SetPlayerHealth(playerid, 100.0);
SetPlayerArmour(playerid, 100.0);
return 1;
}
}

if(checkpointid == regular_player_club[1])
{
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 0);
SetPlayerPos(playerid, 481.5057,-1499.0198,20.3008 ) ;
return 1;
}
return 1;
}

Copy and paste.

Bomber07
29/06/2015, 10:45 AM
Test this if you have Errors Give me.

if(checkpointid == regular_player_club[0])
{
if(GetPlayerScore(playerid) < 1000)
{
new string[128];
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,0);
SetPlayerPos(playerid, 962.7755,-53.2472,1001.1246);
SetPlayerHealth(playerid, 100.0);
SetPlayerArmour(playerid, 100.0);
} else return SendClientMessage(playerid,red,"[ ERROR: You must be a Regular Player 5: Gunnery Sergeant in order to enter the Regular Player Club, please type /ranks to know the requirements. ]");
return 1;
}

if(checkpointid == regular_player_club[1])
{
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, -1);
SetPlayerPos(playerid, 481.5057,-1499.0198,20.3008);//Everything is fine but, once I get teleported to this location everything is grey in color, and this is not an interior pos, its Rodeo, Los Santos.
return 1;
}
return 1;
}