PDA

View Full Version : Key menu


cnoopers
17/07/2015, 09:17 PM
Hi. I'd like to create interactive menu which options are chosen by pressing key. Moving camera from one thing to another, hope you know what I mean.
I would do it like checking position of camera and setting new by that after pressing the key but I know it is kinda wrong way.
How can I do it optimal?

DavidLuango
17/07/2015, 09:31 PM
TextDraw is what you're looking for man! http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/Textdraw

cnoopers
18/07/2015, 07:04 AM
No, I'm not looking for Textdraws. I want to create menu where camera interpolates on next things after key.