PDA

View Full Version : How to script something like this?


Pro_Drifter
29/07/2015, 08:33 AM
http://prntscr.com/7yan68

There's any specific script , filterscript or something?
I need your help

SoFahim
29/07/2015, 08:36 AM
I really didn't understand what you want? you want to make select able type thing?

Pro_Drifter
29/07/2015, 08:37 AM
I want to make a box like that which is clickable , redirecting you to the server (login / register) and so on

SoFahim
29/07/2015, 08:41 AM
Hmm. you need to know about TextDraw first.

Pro_Drifter
29/07/2015, 08:45 AM
So , is there any specific script / tool which creating automatically those boxes?
Or i have to find it myself? ( I think i can't )

PS: I kinda know how the TextDraws working

SoFahim
29/07/2015, 08:47 AM
Try to check here *** (http://forum.sa-mp.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17) . There would be a tool for that