PDA

View Full Version : Seatbelt?


NickMirra
20/08/2015, 02:26 PM
removed - was hacked.

maxy153
20/08/2015, 02:27 PM
wut?

Lunoxel
20/08/2015, 02:49 PM
You make a new variable, new seatbelt[MAX_PLAYERS];
Then, on command /sb put seatbelt [playerid] = 1;
When they remove the belt (at OnPlayerExitVehicle, for example), put seatbelt[playerid] = 0;

Then comes this:

if(seatbelt[playerid] == 0 && !IsADMVCar(vehicle) && !IsADMVHeli(vehicle) && !IsABicycle(vehicle))
{
SCM(playerid, COLOR_LIGHTGREEN,"Your seatbelt is not on type /sb to put your seatbelt on.");
}