PDA

View Full Version : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero


Joyeux
05/12/2015, 01:52 PM
When i compile, pawno return me this error "error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero" on the line "else".. Can somebody help me?
This is code
public OnDialogResponse(playerid, dialogid, response, listitem, inputtext[])
{
if(dialogid == DIALOG_CARPENTIERE)
{
if(response)
{
Carpentiere[playerid] = 1;
ShowInfoForPlayer(playerid,"Hai accettato il lavoro.", 3000);
SetPlayerAttachedObject(playerid,4,18635,6,0.00000 0,0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,1.0 00000,1.000000,1.000000);
new x = random (2);
if(x == 0)
{
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 1280.0118, -1262.7102, 13.5107, 2.0);
}
if(x == 1)
{
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid,1280.9083, -1242.0677, 13.9160, 2.0);
{
if(x == 2 || x ==3)
{
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid,1268.9485, -1234.4961, 17.0519, 2.0);
}
CarCP[playerid] = 1;
}
else //this is the error line
{
Carpentiere[playerid] = 0;
ShowInfoForPlayer(playerid,"Hai rifiutato il lavoro.", 3000);
RemovePlayerAttachedObject(playerid,4);
DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid);
CarCP[playerid] = 0;
}
return 1;
}
return 0;
}

SilverStand
05/12/2015, 01:57 PM
Try This


public OnDialogResponse(playerid, dialogid, response, listitem, inputtext[])
{
if(dialogid == DIALOG_CARPENTIERE)
{
if(response)
{
Carpentiere[playerid] = 1;
ShowInfoForPlayer(playerid,"Hai accettato il lavoro.", 3000);
SetPlayerAttachedObject(playerid,4,18635,6,0.00000 0,0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,1.0 00000,1.000000,1.000000);
new x = random (2);
if(x == 0)
{
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 1280.0118, -1262.7102, 13.5107, 2.0);
}
else if(x == 1)
{
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid,1280.9083, -1242.0677, 13.9160, 2.0);
{
else if(x == 2 || x ==3)
{
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid,1268.9485, -1234.4961, 17.0519, 2.0);
}
CarCP[playerid] = 1;
}
else //this is the error line
{
Carpentiere[playerid] = 0;
ShowInfoForPlayer(playerid,"Hai rifiutato il lavoro.", 3000);
RemovePlayerAttachedObject(playerid,4);
DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid);
CarCP[playerid] = 0;
}
return 1;
}
return 0;
}

Joyeux
05/12/2015, 02:11 PM
Try This


public OnDialogResponse(playerid, dialogid, response, listitem, inputtext[])
{
if(dialogid == DIALOG_CARPENTIERE)
{
if(response)
{
Carpentiere[playerid] = 1;
ShowInfoForPlayer(playerid,"Hai accettato il lavoro.", 3000);
SetPlayerAttachedObject(playerid,4,18635,6,0.00000 0,0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,1.0 00000,1.000000,1.000000);
new x = random (2);
if(x == 0)
{
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 1280.0118, -1262.7102, 13.5107, 2.0);
}
if(x == 1)
{
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid,1280.9083, -1242.0677, 13.9160, 2.0);
{
if(x == 2 || x ==3)
{
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid,1268.9485, -1234.4961, 17.0519, 2.0);
}
CarCP[playerid] = 1;
}
else //this is the error line
{
Carpentiere[playerid] = 0;
ShowInfoForPlayer(playerid,"Hai rifiutato il lavoro.", 3000);
RemovePlayerAttachedObject(playerid,4);
DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid);
CarCP[playerid] = 0;
}
return 1;
}
return 0;
}


Nothing has changed, alternative?

SilverStand
05/12/2015, 02:14 PM
Just try it

jlalt
05/12/2015, 02:18 PM
if(x == 1)
{
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid,1280.9083, -1242.0677, 13.9160, 2.0);
{


you opened if(x == 1) twice it should be:


if(x == 1)
{
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid,1280.9083, -1242.0677, 13.9160, 2.0);
}

full code:


public OnDialogResponse(playerid, dialogid, response, listitem, inputtext[])
{
if(dialogid == DIALOG_CARPENTIERE)
{
if(response)
{
Carpentiere[playerid] = 1;
ShowInfoForPlayer(playerid,"Hai accettato il lavoro.", 3000);
SetPlayerAttachedObject(playerid,4,18635,6,0.00000 0,0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,1.0 00000,1.000000,1.000000);
new x = random (2);
if(x == 0)
{
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 1280.0118, -1262.7102, 13.5107, 2.0);
}
if(x == 1)
{
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid,1280.9083, -1242.0677, 13.9160, 2.0);
}
if(x == 2 || x ==3)
{
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid,1268.9485, -1234.4961, 17.0519, 2.0);
}
CarCP[playerid] = 1;
}
else //this is the error line
{
Carpentiere[playerid] = 0;
ShowInfoForPlayer(playerid,"Hai rifiutato il lavoro.", 3000);
RemovePlayerAttachedObject(playerid,4);
DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid);
CarCP[playerid] = 0;
}
return 1;
}
return 0;
}

SilverStand
05/12/2015, 02:28 PM
Nothing has changed, alternative?

You just wrong put the "else" posisition

Joyeux
05/12/2015, 02:29 PM
if(x == 1)
{
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid,1280.9083, -1242.0677, 13.9160, 2.0);
{


you opened if(x == 1) twice it should be:


if(x == 1)
{
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid,1280.9083, -1242.0677, 13.9160, 2.0);
}

full code:


public OnDialogResponse(playerid, dialogid, response, listitem, inputtext[])
{
if(dialogid == DIALOG_CARPENTIERE)
{
if(response)
{
Carpentiere[playerid] = 1;
ShowInfoForPlayer(playerid,"Hai accettato il lavoro.", 3000);
SetPlayerAttachedObject(playerid,4,18635,6,0.00000 0,0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,1.0 00000,1.000000,1.000000);
new x = random (2);
if(x == 0)
{
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 1280.0118, -1262.7102, 13.5107, 2.0);
}
if(x == 1)
{
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid,1280.9083, -1242.0677, 13.9160, 2.0);
}
if(x == 2 || x ==3)
{
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid,1268.9485, -1234.4961, 17.0519, 2.0);
}
CarCP[playerid] = 1;
}
else //this is the error line
{
Carpentiere[playerid] = 0;
ShowInfoForPlayer(playerid,"Hai rifiutato il lavoro.", 3000);
RemovePlayerAttachedObject(playerid,4);
DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid);
CarCP[playerid] = 0;
}
return 1;
}
return 0;
}
Good, now it works.
Anyway thanks everybody for the help!