PDA

View Full Version : Register


rambalili2
28/12/2015, 07:07 PM
Ok so I have this login system it worked all just fine till now.

when I try to create a new account it gives me the dialog but doesnt right it in the database im using mysql.

but when i login to my account it works just fine.


any one knows why?


EDIT: ill give the mysql logs

[22:02:16] [DEBUG] mysql_connect - host: "127.0.0.1", user: "root", database: "los santos life cnr", password: "****", port: 3306, autoreconnect: true, pool_size: 2
[22:02:16] [DEBUG] CMySQLHandle::Create - creating new connection..
[22:02:16] [DEBUG] CMySQLHandle::CMySQLHandle - constructor called
[22:02:16] [DEBUG] CMySQLHandle::Create - connection created (id: 1)
[22:02:16] [DEBUG] CMySQLConnection::Connect - establishing connection to database...
[22:02:16] [DEBUG] CMySQLConnection::Connect - connection was successful
[22:02:16] [DEBUG] CMySQLConnection::Connect - auto-reconnect has been enabled
[22:02:16] [DEBUG] mysql_errno - connection: 1
[22:02:16] [DEBUG] CMySQLConnection::Connect - establishing connection to database...
[22:02:16] [DEBUG] CMySQLConnection::Connect - establishing connection to database...
[22:02:16] [DEBUG] CMySQLConnection::Connect - connection was successful
[22:02:16] [DEBUG] CMySQLConnection::Connect - auto-reconnect has been enabled
[22:02:16] [DEBUG] CMySQLConnection::Connect - connection was successful
[22:02:16] [DEBUG] CMySQLConnection::Connect - auto-reconnect has been enabled
[22:02:16] [DEBUG] CMySQLConnection::Connect - establishing connection to database...
[22:02:16] [DEBUG] CMySQLConnection::Connect - connection was successful
[22:02:16] [DEBUG] CMySQLConnection::Connect - auto-reconnect has been enabled
[22:02:52] [DEBUG] mysql_format - connection: 1, len: 120, format: "SELECT * FROM `bans` WHERE (`Name` = '%e' OR `IP` = '%s') AND `Status` = '1'"
[22:02:52] [DEBUG] mysql_tquery - connection: 1, query: "SELECT * FROM `bans` WHERE (`Name` = '54353453' OR `IP` = '127.0", callback: "OnBanLoad", format: "i"
[22:02:52] [DEBUG] cache_get_data - connection: 1
[22:02:52] [WARNING] cache_get_data - no active cache
[22:02:52] [DEBUG] CMySQLQuery::Execute[OnBanLoad] - starting query execution
[22:02:52] [DEBUG] CMySQLQuery::Execute[OnBanLoad] - query was successfully executed within 11.208 milliseconds
[22:02:52] [DEBUG] CMySQLResult::CMySQLResult() - constructor called
[22:02:52] [DEBUG] Calling callback "OnBanLoad"..
[22:02:52] [DEBUG] cache_get_row_count - connection: 1
[22:02:52] [DEBUG] cache_get_row_count - connection: 1
[22:02:52] [DEBUG] mysql_format - connection: 1, len: 100, format: "SELECT `password` FROM `playerdata` WHERE `user` = '%e' LIMIT 1"
[22:02:52] [DEBUG] mysql_tquery - connection: 1, query: "SELECT `password` FROM `playerdata` WHERE `user` = '54353453' LI", callback: "OnAccountCheck", format: "i"
[22:02:52] [DEBUG] CMySQLResult::~CMySQLResult() - deconstructor called
[22:02:52] [DEBUG] CMySQLQuery::Execute[OnAccountCheck] - starting query execution
[22:02:52] [DEBUG] CMySQLQuery::Execute[OnAccountCheck] - query was successfully executed within 0.972 milliseconds
[22:02:52] [DEBUG] CMySQLResult::CMySQLResult() - constructor called
[22:02:52] [DEBUG] Calling callback "OnAccountCheck"..
[22:02:52] [DEBUG] cache_get_data - connection: 1
[22:02:52] [DEBUG] CMySQLResult::~CMySQLResult() - deconstructor called
[22:02:58] [DEBUG] mysql_format - connection: 1, len: 550, format: "INSERT INTO `playerdata` (`user`, `password`, `pAdmin`, `pWarns`, `pScore`, `pMoney`, `IP`, `pSeconds`, `pMinutes`, `pHours`, `p..."
[22:02:58] [DEBUG] mysql_tquery - connection: 1, query: "INSERT INTO `playerdata` (`user`, `password`, `pAdmin`, `pWarns`", callback: "OnAccountRegister", format: "i"
[22:02:58] [DEBUG] CMySQLQuery::Execute[OnAccountRegister] - starting query execution
[22:02:58] [ERROR] CMySQLQuery::Execute[OnAccountRegister] - (error #1064) You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MariaDB server version for the right syntax to use near 'NOW(), 0)' at line 1
[22:02:58] [DEBUG] CMySQLQuery::Execute[OnAccountRegister] - error will be triggered in OnQueryError

Akbaig
28/12/2015, 07:10 PM
I don't know which login system are you using, but make sure you are using the INSERT INTO query.

rambalili2
28/12/2015, 07:13 PM
Its fine I checked it i dont know why it doesnt write it in the database tho

Akbaig
28/12/2015, 07:18 PM
Post the code of " OnDialogResponse > DIALOG_REGISTER: " and "OnAccountCheck" and of "OnAccountRegister"

BreakStore
28/12/2015, 10:12 PM
If you need help, show the code please.

rambalili2
30/12/2015, 10:43 AM
Fixed