PDA

View Full Version : Little Problem!


Amunra
04/01/2016, 07:01 AM
Fixed

and Forget this

justinnater
04/01/2016, 08:12 AM
Place it in the folder called plugins
If you dont have any other plugins running, chanses are you dont have that folder created yet.
So if you cant find that folder just create it yourself and make sure to name it "plugins".
Create the folder where the other folders are located. (Filterscripts gamemodes server.exe etc)

Dont forget to add the plugin in your server.cfg

saffierr
04/01/2016, 09:59 AM
Don't remove / edit your thread, so other people can fix their issues too.