PDA

View Full Version : Translate All Language


Amunra
22/02/2016, 05:45 AM
Is Possible to Make Auto Translate all Word in Gamemode using HTTP ?
I Ever see this From Other Good Server

Dutheil
22/02/2016, 08:59 AM
All internet translators are currently not always correct, but you can always try a system with ****** Translate.

ExTaZZ69
22/02/2016, 12:11 PM
I think you need a developer key for ****** translate's API. It is not free.

SaltySandy
22/02/2016, 12:57 PM
You can use ****** translate without having to pay for it. There's a free developer programme for starters. Downside, it'll only allow you to use a X translations.