PDA

View Full Version : Jail bug spawn, help pls


AlexLambert
06/03/2016, 09:53 PM
Please I need help, when a police officer makes me charges and i disconnected and I connect to the server, instead of going to jail I am floating under ground. How could modify the spawn to appears in jail when you disconnect and connect to the server when you have charges?

oMa37
06/03/2016, 10:05 PM
Try to spawn the player when he connect to thr jail, if the player jailed and he disconnect, make him spawn in the jail when he connect again in OnPlayerSpawn ..

AlexLambert
06/03/2016, 10:29 PM
Try to spawn the player when he connect to thr jail, if the player jailed and he disconnect, make him spawn in the jail when he connect again in OnPlayerSpawn ..

I just need the code to do that when someone who has charges to disconnect and re-connect, appears in the prison and not under earth flying. The spawn code is incorrect, the coordinates of the prison are wrong and i dont know how change them.

AlexLambert
06/03/2016, 11:29 PM
Please i need help with this

itsCody
07/03/2016, 01:04 AM
I would assume under OnPlayerSpawn there's a check to see if jail time > 1 if so set their position.. Edit SetPlayerPos under that, along with their interior id.

AlexLambert
07/03/2016, 01:41 AM
I would assume under OnPlayerSpawn there's a check to see if jail time > 1 if so set their position.. Edit SetPlayerPos under that, along with their interior id.

When a police arrest me, he leads me to the prison without problems. The problem comes when with charges I disconnect and re-connect, i should appear in prison but appear in the vacuum

JordanDoughty
07/03/2016, 05:27 AM
Could you send me your code on pastebin?

Either posst it here or pm me and ill be glad to help.

AlexLambert
07/03/2016, 12:11 PM
Could you send me your code on pastebin?

Either posst it here or pm me and ill be glad to help.

Done, thanks.