PDA

View Full Version : Resetplayerweapon();


ScIrUsna
17/04/2016, 01:50 PM
Hi,

When i use ResetPlayerWeapons for ex in command i instantly can give player new weapons or need to set timer and give?

sheNdjze
17/04/2016, 02:02 PM
not needed to set a timer you can use before of giveplayerweapon resetplayerweapons

Saliim
17/04/2016, 04:22 PM
Hi, you can use ResetPlayerWeapons(playerid); in a command
and OnPlayerSpawn you use GivePlayerWeapons