PDA

View Full Version : Team help


SaiyanZ
17/04/2016, 06:18 PM
[B]Hello, I use gTeam to make teams and to increase damage Onplayertakedamage, ifweaponid == 8 one, if a teammate hit there teammate they lose health also, like i setted deagle damage to 30, if a player hits his teammate with deagle then his team mate also loses 30 health, anyway to fix it?

CalvinC
17/04/2016, 06:21 PM
You can just use SetPlayerTeam and then they cant damage eachother.

SaiyanZ
18/04/2016, 10:18 AM
Can you please give an example? like adding SetPlayerTeam in any way?

Saliim
18/04/2016, 11:38 AM
you have to settle the damage as you want, wiki samp and super explain there are many tutorials like the one http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=462189

SaiyanZ
18/04/2016, 12:28 PM
Thanks Alot.
+Rep

Saliim
18/04/2016, 12:57 PM
thanks at you bro