PDA

View Full Version : TextdrawSize


Cashewz
29/04/2016, 11:15 PM
Heey all,
Am having a hard time making Textdraws Selectable ive been trying hard and wouldnt stop until i figure it out
Now someone told me Use TextDrawTextSize to make them selectable so ive tried it,but i cant get the right angles ive try going in the editor and putting a box round of it and get the position and but it in the script but it doesnt work..
does anyone know how to get the right angles?

--Ive Been Looking on Old samp post and still nothing.

DRIFT_HUNTER
29/04/2016, 11:26 PM
Textdraw selectable area is actually its background box. So you can really get nice angles, but everyone on samp is already used to it.

Cashewz
30/04/2016, 12:04 AM
My Background is like 240,so what should i do?