PDA

View Full Version : Help with Iplomax textdraw editor.


RedSmokeR
01/05/2016, 11:42 AM
Hi Guyz,I have a problem with textdraw editor,when i did /itd in game an error occur: "iTD:(error)samp server-exe is not running in this computer remember the server is at local host."But i fixed this error but again when i did /itd but the function box doesn't appear of textdraw editor please help me,I am new at scripting :)

CalvinC
01/05/2016, 12:05 PM
Connect to your server by entering "localhost" in your samp client instead of the server IP.

RedSmokeR
01/05/2016, 12:27 PM
Calvanic,I did but there's no change.When i do /itd it come: Welcome to Iplomax textdraw editor,Choose an option to begin,But no option appers.

CalvinC
01/05/2016, 12:32 PM
Did you place the PLEO.txd in your GTA\models\txd

RedSmokeR
01/05/2016, 12:40 PM
Did you place the PLEO.txd in your GTA\models\txd
Yes.