PDA

View Full Version : problem with mysql i guess


ReD_HunTeR
03/05/2016, 01:54 PM
EDIT: Solved

IamPuzo
03/05/2016, 03:19 PM
Someone help.

ReD_HunTeR
03/05/2016, 05:49 PM
i guess, don't reply if you can't help me ;)

Sawalha
03/05/2016, 06:04 PM
in sql queries, you have to start and end the values with '



SET `Faction` = '255'


like that ^

ReD_HunTeR
03/05/2016, 06:48 PM
still bugged,
before using "/faction" cmd
http://s32.postimg.org/8mgv527z7/Screenshot_199.png

After

http://s32.postimg.org/8p0qrwbmr/Screenshot_204.png

Michie
03/05/2016, 07:59 PM
Pictures ain't loading for me.

ReD_HunTeR
03/05/2016, 08:15 PM
EDIT: Solved

IamPuzo
04/05/2016, 09:22 AM
Bump*