PDA

View Full Version : help me. Npc.


Nicholas999
06/05/2016, 05:31 AM
Npc not show on server. (samp 0.3e RC5)
#npcmodes
Test.pwn
Test.amx
#recordings
Test.rec
#Server.cfg
maxnpc 1
#gamemodes
#include <a_npc>
public OnGameModeInit()
{
ConnectNPC("American","Test");
return 1;
}
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
if(IsPlayerNPC(playerid))
{
new npcname[MAX_PLAYER_NAME];
GetPlayerName(playerid, npcname, sizeof(npcname));
if (!strcmp(npcname, "American", true))
{
SetPlayerSkin(playerid, 191);
return 1;
}
return 1;
}
return 1;
}

Micko123
06/05/2016, 05:33 AM
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=95034

Scroll down and you will see conecting your npc. Hope this will help you :)

Nicholas999
07/05/2016, 09:35 PM
Ok. Thank you very mush.

Micko123
08/05/2016, 08:13 AM
Np. Good luck