PDA

View Full Version : mSelection display problem


NitramDom
07/05/2016, 10:20 AM
Hello, I installed the include mSelection to create a clothing sales system. There is a problem because i can't see the textdraw. I just see the arrow select textdraw. Even with the examples given in the archive mSelection it does not work.

How to solve this problem ?

BiosMarcel
07/05/2016, 11:56 AM
You are not giving any code, we are no wizards, we can not help like that.

NitramDom
07/05/2016, 12:05 PM
This is not a problem with the code but rather a conflict with another include or something...

SyS
07/05/2016, 12:39 PM
do you have latest mselection include?

NitramDom
07/05/2016, 12:43 PM
Yes. And I tested with an earlier version of GM, it works perfectly.

NitramDom
07/05/2016, 01:55 PM
Problem solved; I deleted lots of unnecessary textdraw then it works :)