PDA

View Full Version : RemoveBuilding for a VirtualWord..


Ult1mate
08/05/2016, 10:53 PM
Hi to everyone !
RemoveBuildingForPlayer how to change VirtualWorld ?
Thanks :)

Sew_Sumi
09/05/2016, 01:54 AM
You'll have to remove the object, then use a streamer to put it back in the virtual world that you want to have it.

Ult1mate
09/05/2016, 11:16 AM
RemoveBuildingForPlayer for need to create a (streamer) native example, can i do this ?

native RemoveBuildingDynamicForPlayer(playerid, modelid, Float:fX, Float:fY, Float:fZ, Float:fRadius, worldid = -1, interiorid = -1, playerid = -1);

Sew_Sumi
09/05/2016, 12:10 PM
As I said, you RemoveObject, then CreateDynamicObject.

You wouldn't need this to be in the streamer itself.

ProRakNet
09/05/2016, 12:36 PM
As I said, you RemoveObject, then CreateDynamicObject.

You wouldn't need this to be in the streamer itself.
but first(World ID: 0) default virtual world undeleted RemoveBuilding showing players. Other virtual world(World ID: 1/2/3/4/5 etc.) should be RemoveBuilding deleted players. Complicated. :/

Ult1mate
09/05/2016, 12:48 PM
As I said, you RemoveObject, then CreateDynamicObject.

You wouldn't need this to be in the streamer itself.
i think understand, thank you very much.

Sew_Sumi
09/05/2016, 01:12 PM
Forgot that RemoveBuildingForPlayer was only on OnPlayerConnect.

But yea, remove the objects through the OnPlayerConnect, then use the streamer to add in the same object, only in your "main" world, then make the secondary VW with your custom mapping in.

But you get the picture, and it'll be interesting to see how your progress is with this.