PDA

View Full Version : ZCMD command invalid symbol never used


Eymeric69
09/05/2016, 04:54 PM
hi everybody i don't understand why it's warning

CMD:guarde(playerid, params[])
{
new Name[24], string[128], guarde[25]; // new
GetPlayerName(playerid, Name, sizeof(Name)); // prends le nom du joueur la ligne 91
GetPlayerName(playerid, guarde, sizeof(guarde)); // prends le nom du guarde
format(string, sizeof(string),"%s[guarde]", guarde);
SetPlayerName(playerid, string);
format(string, sizeof(string),"Le joueur %s c'est mis guarde !", Name);
SendClientMessageToAll(0xFFFFFF, string);
SendClientMessage(playerid,0xFFFFFFFF, "Vous etes maintenant un guarde !");
return 1;
}

F1N4L
09/05/2016, 05:00 PM
@EDITED

TheSimpleGuy
09/05/2016, 05:01 PM
Have you included zcmd?
#include <zcmd>

Eymeric69
09/05/2016, 05:15 PM
Have you included zcmd?
#include <zcmd>
uhm no :p i have add it now ty :p