PDA

View Full Version : Little help for big help for me (setgamemodetext)


Filbert
04/06/2016, 01:25 PM
This is my code >

//===============================Gamemode Start=================================
public OnGameModeInit()
{
//---------------------------Gamemode Settings----------------------------------
print("\nLoading Gamemode(HGTDM~RP)");
SetGameModeText("HGTDM~RP [3z]");
ShowNameTags(1);
ShowPlayerMarkers(1);
SetWorldTime(12);
UsePlayerPedAnims();
KZI_Init();
BankRobbedRecently = 0;

Look at setgamemodetext...
It's HGTDM~RP [3z]
But in samp it's HGTDM v9[3d]
Before I changed it to HGTDM v9[3d] But I already changed it again to HGTDM~RP [3z]
Hmm...
Can someone help me????

ilijap
04/06/2016, 01:38 PM
Check in server.cfg or maybe you have it on another place in gmod too

Luicy.
04/06/2016, 01:56 PM
- Reload the server.
- Check server.cfg
- recompile.

Filbert
04/06/2016, 03:06 PM
Okay, Thanks..
The answers all right
But there's just wrong file
I have 2 own gamemodes
0.3d and 0.3z

Sorry...xD