PDA

View Full Version : error with "cmd_leave"(+REP for helping)


MarkNelson
10/07/2016, 02:32 PM
Hi, today i got this error and i can't fix it, i tried 9-5 times and i can't the same probleme happen.
here is codes:
error 021: symbol already defined: "cmd_leave"

CMD:leave(playerid,params[])
{
if(InDerby[playerid] == 0) return SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_GREEN,"You are not in derby!");
{
InDerby[playerid] = 0;
SetPlayerHealth(playerid,0);
}
return 1;
}
the line of the error is in the first "{"
under CMD:leave

Dayrion
10/07/2016, 02:41 PM
You have already a command called "leave".

MarkNelson
10/07/2016, 02:42 PM
So what i must do?
i need them.
Name my command to other name?

SyS
10/07/2016, 02:44 PM
So what i must do?
i need them.
Name my command to other name?

yeah

MarkNelson
10/07/2016, 02:44 PM
ty i fixed it.