PDA

View Full Version : why that erorrs !!!!?


vikoo
28/09/2016, 10:26 PM
Hello, i got that errors when i compiled my gamemode.
but my gamemode is work 100% why i got that

SickAttack
28/09/2016, 10:56 PM
Get sscanf: http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=602923

vikoo
28/09/2016, 11:09 PM
it's not fix
but i when i delete that it's compile
i think that's have a problem but i need it
//help commands//
/CMD:helpmone(playerid,params[])
{
//check if the player is a admin
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][Level] >= 12 || IsPlayerAdmin(playerid)) {

SendClientMessageToAll(red,"[SERVER INFO]:If you see any cheater,rulebreaker or bug abuser. Please report him/her via /report!");
return 1;
}

CMD:helpmtwo(playerid,params[])
{
//check if the player is a admin
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][Level] >= 12 || IsPlayerAdmin(playerid)) {

SendClientMessageToAll(red,"[SERVER INFO]:Welcome to the server ! Please be kind & be friendly !");

return 1;
}

CMD:helpmthree(playerid,params[])
{
//check if the player is a admin
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][Level] >= 12 || IsPlayerAdmin(playerid)) {
SendClientMessageToAll(red,"[SERVER INFO]:Welcome ! Use /register to save your stats !");
return 1;
}

J0sh...
29/09/2016, 12:16 AM
You have an open bracket after IsPlayerAdmin()) { but it doesn't have a closed bracket. Just remove it.

SickAttack
29/09/2016, 12:17 AM
They're missing the closing curly braces.

vikoo
29/09/2016, 12:40 AM
Jamester and SickAttack thx so much it's Fixed