PDA

View Full Version : Location


Switch9400
26/11/2016, 11:32 AM
someone can give me a place filterscript positioning of players?

sorry for my english is bad
https://translate.******.com/?hl=vi

http://i.imgur.com/l6JQ41X.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/l6JQ41X.jpg

Eoussama
26/11/2016, 11:34 AM
What do you mean?

BrianFaria
26/11/2016, 11:35 AM
I do not understand.

Alvitr
26/11/2016, 11:40 AM
i think he wants to know about how to set textdraw position in the image with yellow arrow

https://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/TextDrawCreate

or not?w

Switch9400
26/11/2016, 11:55 AM
I mean TextDraw will change according to the player's position

Switch9400
26/11/2016, 11:57 AM
for example, if you stand in the SF is San Fierro appears TextDraw
I apologize for using translate.******.com =))

Alvitr
26/11/2016, 11:59 AM
sorry about that,

you can use
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=27598
or
https://github.com/Gammix/zonenames.pwn/blob/master/zonenames.pwn
this to get where player is it,

create a timer to detect player position,
and set textdraw string for area name you get by that filterscript.

also you can refer that to make your own area name.

Switch9400
26/11/2016, 12:06 PM
sorry about that,

you can use
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=27598
or
https://github.com/Gammix/zonenames.pwn/blob/master/zonenames.pwn
this to get where player is it,

create a timer to detect player position,
and set textdraw string for area name you get by that filterscript.

also you can refer that to make your own area name.

yes, thx :D
close topic