PDA

View Full Version : sscanf error


GabiXx
27/11/2016, 09:58 PM
Guys, i get this when i include sscanf in gm.
I installed all C++ packages and still get this.
http://imgur.com/a/6vrol
Help please?

Konstantinos
27/11/2016, 10:07 PM
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showpost.php?p=3696651&postcount=3

Install the x86 version of those 4 and it should load the plugin. In case, you cannot install the 2015 version, go in Windows Update and install any important updates are available. Then retry to install it.

GabiXx
27/11/2016, 10:51 PM
Look man. http://imgur.com/a/8vxUK
I installed that C++ and still nothing...maybe i don't have a good version of sscanf or..i don't know.
Help? :D

GabiXx
27/11/2016, 11:30 PM
It's ok now, i downloaded another version and all work good. Ty

Sew_Sumi
28/11/2016, 12:12 AM
You may have needed https://www.microsoft.com/en-US/download/details.aspx?id=48234 as was listed on the release page. https://github.com/maddinat0r/sscanf

Another thing could have been a possibly corrupt dll file itself. Which a re-download may have worked with.